Hoping to join clan

Discussion about the game D-Day: Normandy.
Post Reply
User avatar
dgansen
Posts: 30
Joined: Sat Sep 05, 2009 11:15 pm

Hoping to join clan

Post by dgansen » Sun Sep 06, 2009 12:28 am

Hi, I just signed up for the dday forums, put an introduction on the general discussion board. I have been playing for about a year, could definitely use some training/help, but I can somewhat hold my own. So yeah, can I, say, join for like 2 weeks, if I don't make the cut I move on to a different clan, that sort of thing? thanks!

User avatar
mofo
Posts: 3774
Joined: Mon Nov 03, 2003 12:46 am
Location: Seattle
Contact:

Re: Hoping to join clan

Post by mofo » Sun Sep 06, 2009 11:15 am

sure you can join one....take a look around in the squad forum here. see which one strikes your fancy. theyre all just about the same.
"Babies are little maracas sent from above."

User avatar
InFerNo
Developer
Developer
Posts: 4371
Joined: Mon Aug 25, 2003 11:07 am
Location: dday2
Contact:

Re: Hoping to join clan

Post by InFerNo » Fri Sep 11, 2009 2:03 pm

Image

User avatar
Shrewd
Posts: 77
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2005 12:20 pm
Location: Albacete, Spain
Contact:

Re: Hoping to join clan

Post by Shrewd » Fri Sep 11, 2009 3:37 pm

Wtf that still works?

User avatar
InFerNo
Developer
Developer
Posts: 4371
Joined: Mon Aug 25, 2003 11:07 am
Location: dday2
Contact:

Re: Hoping to join clan

Post by InFerNo » Sun Sep 13, 2009 1:41 pm

It's working ever since it was build :)
Image

Mr. YOur no fun
Developer
Developer
Posts: 5484
Joined: Sun Aug 10, 2003 9:48 pm
Contact:

Re: Hoping to join clan

Post by Mr. YOur no fun » Mon Sep 14, 2009 5:29 pm

It works as much as people in the USA do at the moment. :?

User avatar
[SC][W]eStoN
Posts: 113
Joined: Fri Dec 19, 2003 6:07 pm
Contact:

Re: Hoping to join clan

Post by [SC][W]eStoN » Wed Sep 23, 2009 2:17 pm

one day you will all suffer the wraith of thy mighty hand de la fafner

User avatar
StormCrow
Posts: 415
Joined: Sat Aug 16, 2003 1:25 pm
Contact:

Re: Hoping to join clan

Post by StormCrow » Wed Sep 23, 2009 2:50 pm

contact 1rb i hear they are lookin
Image

Mr. YOur no fun
Developer
Developer
Posts: 5484
Joined: Sun Aug 10, 2003 9:48 pm
Contact:

Re: Hoping to join clan

Post by Mr. YOur no fun » Thu Sep 24, 2009 1:43 pm

Ack I got hit by bird poop.

User avatar
StormCrow
Posts: 415
Joined: Sat Aug 16, 2003 1:25 pm
Contact:

Re: Hoping to join clan

Post by StormCrow » Thu Sep 24, 2009 6:43 pm

thats what happens when you post up under a crow
Image

Post Reply